Daniel Platt

Chief Executive Officer
(617) 830-7051
dplatt@pathlightcapital.com

Peter Nawrocki

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Compliance Officer
(617) 830-7048
pnawrocki@pathlightcapital.com

Katie Hendricks

Managing Director
(617) 830-7052
khendricks@pathlightcapital.com

Mark Twomey

Managing Director
(617) 830-7056
mtwomey@pathlightcapital.com

David Helmes

Managing Director
(914) 584-7826
dhelmes@pathlightcapital.com

Matt Williams

Managing Director
(617) 830-7049
mwilliams@pathlightcapital.com

Matt Miller

Vice President
mmiller@pathlightcapital.com

Shawn Pennels

Vice President
(617) 830-7058
spennels@pathlightcapital.com

Stephanie Fatzinger

Investor Relations
sfatzinger@pathlightcapital.com

Brittany Kelley

Assistant Vice President
(617) 830-7055
bkelley@pathlightcapital.com

Jeff Curran

Financial Analyst
(617) 830-7059
jcurran@pathlightcapital.com

JD Askwyth

Financial Analyst
(617) 830-7053
jaskwyth@pathlightcapital.com

Libby Canfield

Financial Analyst
lcanfield@pathlightcapital.com