Daniel Platt

Chief Executive Officer
(O) (617) 830-7051
dplatt@pathlightcapital.com

Steven Migliero, Jr.

Chief Operating Officer
(O) (617) 830-7050
smigliero@pathlightcapital.com

Peter Nawrocki

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Compliance Officer
(O) (617) 830-7048
pnawrocki@pathlightcapital.com

Katie Hendricks

Managing Director
(O) (617) 830-7052
khendricks@pathlightcapital.com

Mark Twomey

Managing Director
(O) (617) 830-7056
mtwomey@pathlightcapital.com

David Helmes

Managing Director
(M) (914) 584-7826
dhelmes@pathlightcapital.com

Matt Williams

Managing Director
(O) (617) 830-7049
mwilliams@pathlightcapital.com

Roger Malouf

Managing Director
(O) (781) 303-7304
rmalouf@pathlightcapital.com

Brian Lindblom

Managing Director
(O) (781) 303-7305
blindblom@pathlightcapital.com

Kenny Smith

Managing Director
(O) (781) 908-2918
ksmith@pathlightcapital.com

Tyler Harrington

Managing Director
(O) (781) 908-4225
tharrington@pathlightcapital.com

Stephanie Fatzinger

Investor Relations
(O) (781) 303-7303
sfatzinger@pathlightcapital.com

Matt Miller

Vice President
(O) (617) 830-7054
mmiller@pathlightcapital.com

Shawn Pennels

Vice President
(O) (617) 830-7058
spennels@pathlightcapital.com

Brittany Kelley

Assistant Vice President
(O) (617) 830-7055
bkelley@pathlightcapital.com

JD Askwyth

Associate
(O) (617) 830-7053
jaskwyth@pathlightcapital.com

Libby Canfield

Financial Analyst
(O) (781) 303-7301
lcanfield@pathlightcapital.com

Anders Rasmussen

Financial Analyst
(O) (781) 303-7302
arasmussen@pathlightcapital.com

Caroline Wheeler

Executive Assistant
(O) (781) 303-7307
cwheeler@pathlightcapital.com