Daniel Platt

Chief Executive Officer
(O) (617) 830-7051
(M) (617) 417-0490
dplatt@pathlightcapital.com

Steven Migliero, Jr.

Chief Operating Officer
(O) (617) 830-7050
(M) (617) 312-0088
smigliero@pathlightcapital.com

Peter Nawrocki

Chief Financial Officer/Chief Compliance Officer
(617) 830-7048
pnawrocki@pathlightcapital.com

Katie Hendricks

Managing Director
(O) (617) 830-7052
(M) (610) 304-9584
khendricks@pathlightcapital.com

Mark Twomey

Managing Director
(O) (617) 830-7056
(M) (508) 801-6369
mtwomey@pathlightcapital.com

David Helmes

Managing Director
(M) (914) 584-7826
dhelmes@pathlightcapital.com

Matt Williams

Managing Director
(O) (617) 830-7049
(M) (617) 360-1997
mwilliams@pathlightcapital.com

Roger Malouf

Managing Director
(203) 561-9457
rmalouf@pathlightcapital.com

Brian Lindblom

Managing Director
(978) 973-0022
blindblom@pathlightcapital.com

Stephanie Fatzinger

Investor Relations
(M) (617) 406-9971
sfatzinger@pathlightcapital.com

Matt Miller

Vice President
(O) (617) 830-7054
(M) (617) 285-5757
mmiller@pathlightcapital.com

Shawn Pennels

Vice President
(617) 830-7058
spennels@pathlightcapital.com

Brittany Kelley

Assistant Vice President
(617) 830-7055
bkelley@pathlightcapital.com

Jeff Curran

Associate
(617) 830-7059
jcurran@pathlightcapital.com

JD Askwyth

Associate
(617) 830-7053
jaskwyth@pathlightcapital.com

Libby Canfield

Financial Analyst
(781) 422-1991
lcanfield@pathlightcapital.com

Anders Rasmussen

Financial Analyst
(734) 474-5524
arasmussen@pathlightcapital.com

Caroline Wheeler

Executive Assistant
(616) 240-4489
cwheeler@pathlightcapital.com